iPhone

Webinar Schedule

iPhone

WEBINARS

WEBINAR SCHEDULE

Date Description Presenters Sponsor
Wednesday,
April 28, 2010
2:00pm GMT

Parature:
In the Customers’ Shoes: How Coffee Republic Built its Brand through Great Customer Experiences

Sahar Hashemi
Co-founder
Coffee Republic

Erik K. Linask
Group Editorial Director
TMCnet

Tuesday,
May 4, 2010
2:00pm ET
11:00am PT

Sipera:
Loosey Goosey UC? Do you have a handle on your users, devices, applications and networks?

Drew Bloczynski
Senior Director of Technology
Sipera

Hyoun Park
Research Analyst, Telecom and Unified Communications
Aberdeen

Erik K. Linask
Group Editorial Director
TMCnet

Wednesday,
May 12, 2010
12:00pm ET
10:00am MT

Incontact:
How to Move Your Contact Center to the Cloud

Ron Goldman
Director, Service Cloud
Astadia

Jonathan Judd
Business Development Manager
inContact, Inc.

Malynda Gardner
Client Support Manager
Silverpop

Patrick Barnard
Senior Web Editor
TMC

Wednesday,
May 12, 2010
2:00pm EDT
11:00am PDT

XO Communications / Broadsoft:
Beyond SIP Trunking: Unify the Enterprise

Lisa Pierce
Founder and President
Strategic Networks Group

Steve Carter
Sr. Product Manager
XO Communications

Alex Doyle
Senior Director Global Solutions Marketing
Broadsoft

Erin Harrison
Senior Editor
TMCnet

Thursday,
May 13, 2010
10:00am ET
7:00am PT
4:00pm CET

RadiSys:
Integrated Mobile Media Servers How to grow mobile service revenues beyond flat-rate data plans

Ray Adensamer
Senior Product Marketing Manager
RadiSys

Erik K. Linask
Group Editorial Director
TMCnet

Tuesday,
May 18, 2010
12:00pm ET
9:00am PT

Angel.com:
Listen to Your Callers:
Understanding Key Call Metrics to Increase Caller Satisfaction and Business Efficiency

Mike Ahnemann
Principal Voice User Interface Designer
Angel.com

Aaron Wellman
Senior Product Manager
Angel.com

Stefania Viscusi
Assignment Desk Editor
TMCnet

Thursday,
May 20, 2010
2:00pm ET

OpenSpan:
Monitor, Analyze, Automate: Three Steps to Increasing Agent Effectiveness

Karen Andrews
Responsible for Business Process Outsourcing relationships
OpenSpan, Inc.

David Brunner
Director of Product Management
OpenSpan, Inc.

Tuesday,
May 25, 2010
2:00pm ET
11:00am PT

Yap:
Voicemail-to-Text: the Killer App for the PBX and Small Business Communications Services

Marcello Typrin
VP of Marketing & Product Management
Yap, Inc.

Erik K. Linask
Group Editorial Director
TMCnet

Wednesday,
May 26, 2010
2:00pm ET
11:00am PT

Empirix:
Voice Quality in SIP-based Networks: Assuring a Positive Customer Experience

Walter Kenrich
Director of Product Management
Empirix

Stefania Viscusi
Assignment Desk Editor
TMCnet

Wednesday,
May 26, 2010
11:00am ET
8:00am PT

RADVISION:
LTE - the future of IMS

Sagi Subocki
Products Manager,
Head of IMS Segment
RADVISION
Technology Business Unit

Carl Ford
Community Developer 4GWE
Crossfire Media

Thursday,
May 27, 2010
2:00pm ET
11:00am PT

Protus / myfax:
Fax Migration Strategies in the Corporate Environment

Mark Cerullo
Head, Professional Services
Protus

Patrick Barnard
Senior Web Editor
TMC

Wednesday,
June 2, 2010
15:00 CET
9:00am ET

Iskratel:
Open Broadband Access: Impact on your Business Models

Staša Ilić
Product Marketing Manager, Access Networks
Iskratel

Erik K. Linask
Group Editorial Director
TMCnet

Tuesday,
June 15, 2010
2:00pm EDT
11:00am PDT

Baybridge Technologies Series:
Session 2 of 3 - The Secret to a Good Night’s Sleep? Contact Center Strategic Planning

Donna Fluss
President
DMG Consulting LLC

Ric Kosiba
President
Bay Bridge Decision Technologies

Patrick Barnard
Senior Web Editor
TMC

Wednesday,
June 16, 2010
15:00 CET
9:00am ET

Iskratel:
C4/C5 Replacement: Next-Gen Services and the Reasoning behind a Complex Network Transformation

Pavel Jošt
Solution Manager for Multimedia Core Networks
Iskratel

Erik K. Linask
Group Editorial Director
TMCnet

Wednesday,
June 22, 2010
2:00pm EDT
11:00am PDT

Parature:
Why Customer Service is NOT Enough

Lisa Ford
CSP
CPAE

Erik K. Linask
Group Editorial Director
TMCnet

Tuesday,
October 5, 2010
2:00pm EDT
11:00am PDT

Baybridge Technologies Series:
Session 3 of 3- Using Sophisticated Strategic Planning Software, Liberty Mutual, discovers new opportunities

Patrick Flynn
Senior Forecast Analyst,
Resource Management
Liberty Mutual Customer
Response Center

Ric Kosiba
President
Bay Bridge Decision Technologies

Patrick Barnard
Senior Web Editor
TMC

Free iPhone Newsletter